Meet the Students

Name Photo Email Advisor(s)
Karl Bear Photo of Karl Bear bearx023@umn.edu Jeff Strock
Cameron Blake Thumbnail picture Cameron Blake blake257@umn.edu Jessica Gutknecht
Sreelekha Chaliyakunnel Photo of Sreelekha Chaliyakunnel chali011@umn.edu Dylan Millet
Ming Chen Photo of Ming Chen chen1718@umn.edu
Xin Chen chen3849@umn.edu Dylan Millet
Zichong Chen chen3274@umn.edu Timothy Griffis, Dylan Millet
Jason Clark Picture of Jason Clark clar1417@umn.edu Fabián Fernández
Ed Colosky Small Picture of Ed Colosky colos009@umn.edu Kurt Spokas
Benjamin Davies Photo of Benjamin Davies davie227@umn.edu Paulo Pagliari
Gabriel Dias Paiao gdiaspai@umn.edu
Thiago Dos Santos Photo of Thiago do Santos dossa013@umn.edu Tracy Twine
Laura Fernandez Photo of Laura Fernandez ferna125@umn.edu Deborah Allan
Beth Fisher Photo of Beth Fisher wene0018@umn.edu Kyungsoo Yoo
Kathleen Hall Photo of Kathleen Hall hall0995@umn.edu Kurt Spokas
Ashley Hansen Picture of Ashley Hansen hans5310@umn.edu
Tom Hultquist Photo of Tom Hulquist hultq016@umn.edu Peter Snyder
Yuxi Jin Picture of Yuxi Jin jinxx285@umn.edu Tracy Twine
Aicam Laacouri laac003@umn.edu David Mulla
Nathaniel Looker looke004@umn.edu
Persephone Ma Picture of Persephone Ma phma@umn.edu Carl Rosen
Lee Miller mill5832@umn.edu Timothy Griffis
Sarah Nicholas Photo of Sarah Nicholas nich0160@umn.edu Brandy Toner
Tyler Nigon Photo of Tyler Nigon nigo0024@umn.edu
Marta Roser Photo of Marta Roser behl0063@umn.edu Gary Feyereisen, David Mulla
Anne Sawyer Photo of Anne Sawyer sawye177@umn.edu John Lamb, Carl Rosen
Allison Serakos Photo of Allison Serakos sera0021@umn.edu
Jeff Sorensen Photo of Jeff Sorensen sore0317@umn.edu Brandy Toner
Jared Spackman spack008@umn.edu Fabián Fernández
Anne Struffert Photo of Anne Struffert struf003@umn.edu Fabián Fernández
Na Sun Photo of Na Sun sunxx891@umn.edu Carl Rosen
David Tollefson toll0151@umn.edu Jeff Strock
Xinyi Tu Picture of Xinyi Tu tuxxx069@umn.edu Deborah Allan, Carl Rosen
Peter Turner Photo of Peter Turner turne289@umn.edu Timothy Griffis
Tamas Varga tvarga@umn.edu
Adrian Wackett Picture of Adrian Wackett wacke051@umn.edu
Grace Wilson Photo of Grace Wilson wils0674@umn.edu David Mulla
Ke Xiao Photo of Ke Xiao xiaox224@umn.edu Timothy Griffis