Meet the Students

Name Photo Email Advisor(s)
Nouf Aldossari Picture of Nouf Aldossari aldos015@umn.edu Satoshi Ishii
Jonathan Alexander Picture of Jon Alexander alexa564@umn.edu
Luis Allen Picture of Luis Allen alle1037@umn.edu Melissa Wilson
Sara Bauer Picture of Sara Bauer bauer328@umn.edu
Galen Bergquist Picture of Galen Bergquist bergq103@umn.edu
Jonathan Birkel Picture of Jonathan Birkel birke111@umn.edu Tracy Twine
Hava Blair Picture of Hava Blair blair304@umn.edu Jessica Gutknecht, Nic Jelinski
Devon Brodie Picture of Devon Brodie brodi051@umn.edu Nic Jelinski
Sreelekha Chaliyakunnel Photo of Sreelekha Chaliyakunnel chali011@umn.edu Dylan Millet
Xin Chen chen3849@umn.edu Dylan Millet
Cadan Cummings Picture of Caden Cummings cummi428@umn.edu
Gabriel Dias Paiao Picture of Gabriel Dias Paiao gdiaspai@umn.edu
Thomas Hultquist Photo of Tom Hulquist hultq016@umn.edu Peter Snyder
Aicam Laacouri laac0003@umn.edu David Mulla
Abdelkrim Lachgar Picture of Abdelkrim Lachgar lachg001@umn.edu  David Mulla
Leanna Leverich Picture of Leanna Leverich lever115@umn.edu Daniel Kaiser
Chang Liu liux3504@umn.edu Satoshi Ishii
Al Lohese Picture of Al Lohese lohes003@umn.edu Nic Jelinski
Nathaniel Looker Picture of Nate Looker looke004@umn.edu
Persephone Ma Picture of Persephone Ma phma@umn.edu Carl Rosen
Sonia Menegaz Picture of Sonia Menegaz smenegaz@umn.edu Fabian Fernandez
Lee Miller Picture of Lee Miller mill5832@umn.edu Timothy Griffis
Jennifer Nicklay Picture of Jennifer Nicklay nick0135@umn.edu
Tyler Nigon Photo of Tyler Nigon nigo0024@umn.edu
Stella Pey Picture of Stella Pey pey00001@umn.edu Jessica Gutknecht
Christopher Pfarr Picture of Chris Pfarr pfarr025@umn.edu  
Caroline Pierce Picture of Caroline Pierce pierc521@umn.edu
Heidi Reitmeier Picture of Heidi Reitmeier hreit@crk.umn.edu Lindsay Pease
Manny Sabbagh Picture of Manny Sabbagh sabba018@umn.edu

Melissa Wilson 

Paulo Pagliari

Gurparteet Singh Picture of Gurparteet Singh singhgp@umn.edu Vasudha Sharma
Mike Sousa Picture of Mike Sousa sousa014@umn.edu Nic Jelinski
Jared Spackman Picture of Jared Spackman spack008@umn.edu Fabián Fernández
Tamas Varga Picture of Tomas Varga tvarga@umn.edu
Hao Wang Picture of Hao Wang wang4637@umn.edu Satoshi Ishii
Jessica Wayment Picture of Jessica Wayment wayme005@umn.edu Fabián Fernández
Ke Xiao Photo of Ke Xiao xiaox224@umn.edu Timothy Griffis
Xueying Yu yuxx0887@umn.edu Dylan Millet