Graduate Faculty by Interdisciplinary Area

Soil

Karen Ballen Photo of Karen Ballen balle008@umn.edu 612-625-8268
John Baker John Baker jbaker@umn.edu 612-625-4249
Jay Bell photo of Jay Bell jaybell@umn.edu 612-625-6703
Adam Birr   abirr@umn.edu  
Jane M. Fischer Johnson   johns165@umn.edu 320-589-3411 ext. 131
Fabián Fernández photo of Fabian Fernandez fabiangf@umn.edu 612-625-7460
Gary Feyereisen photo of Gary Feyereisen gfeyer@umn.edu 612-625-0968
Timothy Griffis photo of Timothy Griffis tgriffis@umn.edu 612-625-3117
Julie M. Grossman jgross@umn.edu 612-625-8597
Satish Gupta photo of Satish Gupta gupta002@umn.edu 612-625-1241
Jessica Gutknecht Jessica Gutknecht jgut@umn.edu 612-626-8435
Nicholas Jelinski Nic Jelinski jeli0026@umn.edu 612-626-9936
Daniel Kaiser Picture of Daniel Kaiser dekaiser@umn.edu 612-624-3482
David Mulla Picture of David Mulla mulla003@umn.edu 612-625-6721
Edward A. Nater Ed Nater enater@umn.edu 612-625-9734
Paulo Pagliari photo of Paulo Pagliari pagli005@umn.edu 507-752-5065
Pamela Rice photo of Pamela Rice pamrice@umn.edu 612-624-9210
Carl J. Rosen Carl Rosen Picture crosen@umn.edu 612-625-8114
Michael Sadowsky Michael Sadowsky sadowsky@umn.edu 612-624-2706
Michael Schmitt Michael Schmitt mschmitt@umn.edu 612-625-7098
Albert L. Sims photo of Albert Sims simsx008@umn.edu 218-281-8602
Kurt A. Spokas photo of Kurt Spokas kurt.spokas@ars.usda.gov 612-626-2834
Jeffrey S. Strock Jeff Strock jstrock@umn.edu 507-752-5064
Brandy Toner photo of Brandy Toner toner@umn.edu 612-624-1362
Rodney T. Venterea photo of Rodney Venterea venterea@umn.edu 612-624-7842
Kyungsoo Yoo Kyungsoo Yoo kyoo@umn.edu 612-624-7784

Water

John Baker John Baker jbaker@umn.edu 612-625-4249
Adam Birr   abirr@umn.edu  
David Mulla Picture of David Mulla mulla003@umn.edu 612-625-6721
Michael Sadowsky Michael Sadowsky sadowsky@umn.edu 612-624-2706
Jeff Strock Jeff Strock jstrock@umn.edu 507-752-5064
Brandy Toner photo of Brandy Toner toner@umn.edu 612-624-1362
Rodney Venterea photo of Rodney Venterea venterea@umn.edu 612-624-7842

Climate & Atmosphere

John Baker John Baker jbaker@umn.edu 612-625-4249
Timothy Griffis photo of Timothy Griffis tgriffis@umn.edu 612-625-3117
Dylan Millet Picture of Dylan Millet dbm@umn.edu 612-626-3259
Mark Seeley Mark Seeley mseeley@umn.edu 612-625-4724
Peter Snyder photo of Peter Snyder pksnyder@umn.edu 612-625-8209
Tracy Twine Picture of Tracy Twine twine@umn.edu 612-625-7278

Crops & Natural Vegetation

Adam Birr   abirr@umn.edu  
Fabián Fernández photo of Fabian Fernandez fabiangf@umn.edu 612-625-7460
Jane M. Fischer Johnson   johns165@umn.edu 320-589-3411 ext. 131
Julie M. Grossman jgross@umn.edu 612-625-8597
Daniel Kaiser Picture of Daniel Kaiser dekaiser@umn.edu 612-624-3482
Paulo Pagliari photo of Paulo Pagliari pagli005@umn.edu 507-752-5065
Carl Rosen Carl Rosen Picture crosen@umn.edu 612-625-8114
Albert Sims photo of Albert Sims simsx008@umn.edu 218-281-8602
Ce Yang photo of Ce Yang ceyang@umn.edu 612-626-6419